Pdf (6.26MB)DOWNLOAD

Virtual Enel Chile 2020 - Investor Day

Download

Agenda

Welcome and opening remarks Isabela Klemes, IRO 8:00 am ET / 10:00 am CLST
Strategy presentation Paolo Pallotti, CEO 8:10 am ET / 10:10 am CLST
Strategy in numbers Giuseppe Turchiarelli, CFO 8:45 am ET / 10:45 am CLST
Closing Remarks Paolo Pallotti, CEO 9:15 am ET / 11:15 am CLST
Analyst and investors Q&A 9:20 am ET / 11:20 am CLST
End of Event 11:00 am ET / 12:00 pm CLST

* La conferencia será transmitida vía video streaming y llamado conferencia.

Speakers

Paolo Pallotti
Chief Executive Officer
Enel Chile
Giuseppe Turchiarelli
Chief Financial Officer
Enel Chile
Isabela Klemes
Head of Investor Relations
Enel Chile

Codo a Codo

Campaña Codo a Codo

Tour virtual Central Geotérmica Cerro Pabellón

Conoce la central de manera virtual

VER AQUÍ

Tour virtual Parque Eólico Sierra Gorda

Conoce el parque eólico de manera virtual

VER AQUÍ

Tour virtual Planta Solar Finis Terrae

Conoce la planta solar de manera virtual

VER AQUÍ