Enel Chile distinguishes 12 Chileans women that stand out for their contribution to the country's development

Published on Friday, 8 March 2019

  • The winners of the Energía de Mujer 2019 awards are Roser Bru, Gloria Hutt, Sylvia Eyzaguirre, Soledad Teixidó, Sol Serrano, Rocío Fonseca, Sister Nelly León, Pilar Rodríguez, Mon Laferte, Natalia Valdebenito, Bárbara Hernández and Enel Chile's employee Alison Dunsmore.
  • The Energía de Mujer awards responds to Enel Chile's commitment to sustainable development and gender equality, it seeks to recognize women's rol and the significant contribution they make from several social scopes.